[Share] Why does it always open a specific app when tapping "others" on share menu?

It might be that you accidentally chose "as always" when you selected the app last time and set it as the default platform.

To reset this, please go to your device Settings > Applications > Application manager > PicCollage > clear the default settings. By doing so, it will show the list of platforms the next time you tap "others" in our share menu.

Feedback and Knowledge Base