3. Tap on the red "Delete account" option near the bottom of the page
4. Select "Yes, I'm sure" to confirm
Please note that once the account is deleted, all your collages and responses will be deleted as well.
After you tap on the "Yes, I'm sure" button, your account will be scheduled for deletion.
Please refer to the instruction collage below.