[Social] Block users in Pic Collage

To block a user, please:
1. Go to the user's profile
2. Tap the "..." button on the top right corner
3. Tap "Other Options"
4. Tap "Block"

Please note that once you block this user, you will not able to see each other's posts. And this action CAN NOT be reversed

Or, you can switch yourself to Private, so other users will not be able to see your profile and follow you. To set your account as private, please refer to: 

[iOS]



[Android]


Feedback and Knowledge Base